Solution

Anti-channeling logistics system

  • Categories:Solution
  • Time of issue:2021-09-27 10:36:21
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Overview

Zhengdi's anti-channeling logistics management system is a fully digital management system customized and developed for different sales channels and different product characteristics of enterprises. Comprehensive use of personalization, one-dimensional code, two-dimensional code, RFID and other methods to identify products, and control the flow of goods by linking the RDC shipping place and the dealer's sales area. At the same time, the system automatically detects the information of the place of sale of the goods and the area where the goods are shipped to determine whether the goods are fleeing, statistics about the fleeing information and sending a report to the corporate headquarters. After receiving an early warning, the manager can obtain evidence based on the reported information, stop or punish the dealers who flee the goods, so as to achieve the purpose of combating the fleeing prevention, thereby safeguarding the rights and interests of the enterprise and standardizing the market environment.

Zhengdi Anti-channeling Logistics also utilizes the multi-functional features of anti-counterfeiting, traceability, marketing, etc. of the QR code, integrates into the core concept of "Internet +" in the new era, and realizes the function of collecting big data in the market, laying a foundation for enterprises to carry out targeted marketing. It broadens the corporate marketing channels and opens the door for companies to enter the era of omni-channel marketing.

 

1

Function
 

1. Anti-counterfeiting;

2. Anti-fleeing goods;

3. Anti-chaotic price;

4. Prevent overstepping;

 

Solve the problem
 

1. Establish the concept of large warehouses to better grasp the flow of goods and the normal transfer of goods;

2. Realize the flexibility of warehouse and production management, and change the current passive state in production and inventory;

3. The organic combination of anti-channeling and anti-counterfeiting can establish effective early warning measures;

4. Assist in market research, product promotion, market management, corporate image publicity;

5. The powerful upgrade function of the system platform lays a good foundation for the expansion and upgrade of the enterprise information system in the future;

6. Prevent malicious mass imitation by criminals;

 

Value manifestation

1. Economic benefits: combating counterfeiting and diverting goods, avoiding damage to corporate interests, standardizing corporate channel management, and protecting corporate brand image. Improve the automation level of product information entry, save a lot of manpower and material resources, facilitate market management, and prevent the fleeing of goods; better grasp customer information, and timely adjust sales strategies.

2. Social benefits: Strengthen the company's brand image. By creating an atmosphere of trinity of manufacturers, distributors and consumers, all citizens participating in the fight against counterfeiting, and through safety tracing, gaining recognition from the whole society, winning the favor of consumers, and escorting the long-lasting brand.

3. Information revenue: A large amount of market data can be obtained through the traceability system, and a product information warehouse can be built. Be able to conduct in-depth data mining, study consumer consumption habits, and then analyze the direction of product research and development, and provide a scientific basis for expanding sales channels, expanding consumer groups, and further expanding the market.

4. Management benefits: It provides economical and effective identification and identification technical means for identifying and anti-counterfeiting; it is conducive to enterprises to improve product quality management level, accurately locate the scope of product recalls, reduce corporate losses, and realize that problems can be traced. It provides a strong technical guarantee for the government law enforcement management department to track the item information.

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Address: No. 5, Taiheng 3rd Road, Taiwanese Investment Zone, Haojiang District, Shantou City, Guangdong Province   Tel:0754-88568333   Fax:0754-88525039   E-Mail:wang@kd315.com

CopyRight© 2021 Guangdong Zhengdi Technology Co., Ltd.  粤ICP备11006052号

解决方案
高科技个性化标签解决方案作为正迪科技的核心业务
位置:
首页
/
防窜物流系统

防窜物流系统

  • 分类:解决方案
  • 发布时间:2021-09-27 10:36:21
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

概述

正迪防窜物流管理系统是针对企业不同销售渠道、不同产品特点而定制开发的全数字化管理系统。综合运用个性化、一维码、二维码、RFID等方式对产品进行标识,通过对RDC发货地与经销商销售区域的关联,掌控商品流向。同时,系统自动检测商品销售地与发货所属区域信息来判断是否窜货,统计窜货信息并发送报告至企业总部。管理者在接到预警后,可根据报告信息进行取证,对窜货经销商窜货行为进行制止或处罚,达到打击防窜的目的,进而维护了企业权益,规范了市场环境。

正迪防窜物流还利用二维码具备防伪、溯源、营销等多功能的特性,融入新时代“互联网+”的核心概念,实现了市场大数据的采集功能,为企业进行针对性营销奠定了基础,并拓宽了企业营销渠道,打开了企业迈入全渠道营销时代的大门。

1

功能
1、 防假货;

2、 防窜货;

3、 防乱价;

4、 防越级;
 

解决问题
1、 建立大仓库概念,较好地把握窜货与正常调货;

2、 实现库房和生产管理的柔性化,改变目前生产、库存中的被动状态;

3、 防窜货和防伪有机结合,可建立有效的预警措施;

4、 协助市场调研、产品促销、市场管理、企业形象宣传;

5、 系统平台强大的升级换代功能,为未来企业信息系统的扩展和升级打下良好的基础;

6、 防止不法分子恶意批量仿制;
 

价值体现
1、 经济收益:打击制假、窜货、避免企业利益受到损害,规范企业渠道管理,保护企业品 牌形象。提高了产品信息录入自动化的水平,节省了大量的人力、物力,便于市场管理,杜绝窜货;更好地掌握客户信息,及时调整销售策略。

2、 社会效益:强化企业的品牌形象。通过营造厂家、经销商、消费者三位一体、全民参与打假的氛围,通过安全追溯,获得全社会的认可,赢得消费者的青睐,为品牌的长盛不衰保驾护航。

3、信息收益:通过追溯系统可以得到大量的市场数据,建成产品信息仓库。能够进行深度地进行数据挖掘、研究消费者的消费习惯,进而分析产品研发方向,为拓展销售渠道、扩大消费群落、进一步拓展市场提供科学依据。

4、管理收益:为识假打假提供了即经济又有效的标识和识别技术手段;有利于企业提高产品质量管理水平,精准定位产品召回范围,减少企业损失,实现问题可追可查。为政府执法管理部门追踪物品信息提供了强有力的技术保障。

 

扫二维码用手机看

正迪科技

地址:广东省汕头市濠江区台商投资区台横三路5号 

邮箱:wang@kd315.com

电话:0754-88568333

传真:0754-88525039

正迪科技

手机网站

正迪科技

微信公众号

地址:广东省汕头市濠江区台商投资区台横三路5号   电话:0754-88568333   传真:0754-88525039   邮箱:wang@kd315.com

CopyRight© 2021 广东正迪科技股份有限公司 版权所有   粤ICP备11006052号