Inquiry Service

Three main business modules: IoT development, label production, data service center

Guangdong Zhengdi Technology Co., Ltd.

The predecessor of Guangdong Zhengdi Technology Co., Ltd. was Guangdong Zhengdi Network Technology Co., Ltd. Founded in 2002, it is the first provider of high-tech personalized labels to implement integrated anti-counterfeiting and anti-channeling packaging. Member unit of China Anti-Counterfeiting Technology Association. Zhengdi creatively proposed the principle of random image recognition anti-counterfeiting, and has the patents related to "random image recognition anti-counterfeiting technology" currently rated as "extremely difficult to forge" by the China National Defense Industry Association. It is the tenth, fourteenth, seventeenth, and In the 18th and 19th sessions, the only company in the anti-counterfeiting industry that has won the National Patent Excellence Award five times.

Recommended Products

Zhengdi creatively proposed the principle of random image recognition and anti-counterfeiting, and has the patents related to "random image recognition and anti-counterfeiting technology" currently rated as "extremely difficult to forge" by the China National Defense Industry Association.

News

The first high-tech personalized label provider to implement integrated anti-counterfeiting and anti-channeling packaging

2021

02 -07

On the morning of July 13, Shantou City held a high-standard construction of a national intellectual property model city promotion meeting, marking a new level of intellectual property work in the city. Lei Xiaoyun, Director of the Patent Management Department of the State Intellectual Property Office announced the notice of the State Intellectual Property Office on identifying Shantou as a national intellectual property model city. He Hua, the deputy director of the State Intellectual Property Office, issued a plaque to the city as a "National Intellectual Property Model City". Mayor Zheng Jiange accepted the plaque; Deputy Mayor Lin Xiaoyong chaired the meeting and delivered a report on Shantou's work on establishing a national intellectual property model city. The leaders at the meeting also awarded awards and awards to a group of intellectual property superior enterprises and outstanding patent projects in our city, including Guangdong Zhengdi Technology Co., Ltd.

2021

02 -07

Our company won the honorary title of "Excellent Enterprise in China's Anti-counterfeiting Industry"

2021

02 -07

Our company successfully passed the 2018 Cleaner Production Audit in Haojiang District, Shantou City

2021

02 -07

The "Sun Cup" Asian Label Award has been successfully held for five times. It has not only been called the "Oscar" of the label industry, it has also become a recognized platform for all-round learning, communication and display in the Chinese label industry, and has been widely recognized by the industry. And actively participate. The awards are held every two years, based on the principle of fairness and justice, to select outstanding label production companies.

2021

02 -07

The chairman of the company, Mr. Wang Jiancheng, first extended a warm welcome to the visit of President Li and his entourage. During the cordial talks and exchanges, Wang Dong introduced that Guangdong Zhengdi Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2002. After 16 years of hard work, it creatively proposed the principle of random image recognition and anti-counterfeiting. It has the current "extremely difficult to forge" China National Defense Counterfeit Industry Association. The rated “random image recognition anti-counterfeiting technology” related patents are the first domestic high-tech personalized label provider to implement anti-counterfeiting and anti-channeling packaging integration.

Partner

 

Zhengdi has always implemented the market strategy of "easy to identify, difficult to forge, and low cost" to provide high-quality services to brand customers in various industries

Zhengdi Technology

Bosideng

Zhengdi Technology

Raclen

Zhengdi Technology

Big impression

Zhengdi Technology

Betrue

Zhengdi Technology

Dihon

Zhengdi Technology

Ariar

Zhengdi Technology

Daoguang Ganwu

Zhengdi Technology

Kunlun

imgboxbg

KINDE TECHNOLOGY

Zhengdi Technology By your side

Looking forward to working together with you for a win-win cooperation!

Address: No. 5, Taiheng 3rd Road, Taiwanese Investment Zone, Haojiang District, Shantou City, Guangdong Province   Tel:0754-88568333   Fax:0754-88525039    E-Mail:wang@kd315.com

CopyRight© 2021 Guangdong Zhengdi Technology Co., Ltd.    粤ICP备11006052号

查询服务

三大主要业务模块:物联网开发,标签生产,数据服务中心

广东正迪科技股份有限公司

  广东正迪科技股份有限公司的前身为广东正迪网络科技有限公司成立于2002年,是一家实施防伪防窜包装一体化高科技个性化标签提供商,为中国防伪行业协会副理事长单位、中国防伪技术协会会员单位。正迪创造性地提出了随机图像识别防伪原理,拥有目前中国防伪行业协会“极难伪造”评级的“随机图像识别防伪技术”相关专利,是第十届、第十四届、第十七届、第十八届、第十九届,防伪行业唯一一家荣获五次国家专利优秀奖的企业。 

 

  正迪旗下的生产中心拥有数码印刷机、轮转机、柔印机、胶印机,超大型海量数据库等价值超亿元的生产设备,目前有三大主要业务模块:物联网开发,标签生产,数据服务中心。

推荐产品

正迪创造性地提出了随机图像识别防伪原理,拥有目前中国防伪行业协会“极难伪造”评级的“随机图像识别防伪技术”相关专利,是第十届、第十四届、第十七届、第十八届、第十九届,防伪行业唯一一家荣获五次国家专利奖的企业。 

新闻资讯

一家实施防伪防窜包装一体化高科技个性化标签提供商,中国防伪行业协会副理事长单位、中国防伪技术协会会员单位。

2021

02 -07

  7月13日上午,汕头市召开高标准建设国家知识产权示范城市推进会,标志着全市知识产权工作全面迈上新台阶。国家知识产权局专利管理司司长雷筱云宣读国家知识产权局关于确定汕头为国家知识产权示范城市的通知,国家知识产权局副局长贺化为我市颁发“国家知识产权示范城市”牌匾,市长郑剑戈接受牌匾;副市长林晓湧主持会议并作汕头创建国家知识产权示范城市工作报告。与会领导还为包括广东正迪科技股份有限公司在内的我市一批知识产权优势企业和优秀专利项目颁奖授牌。

2021

02 -07

我司荣获“中国防伪行业优秀企业”荣誉称号

2021

02 -07

我司顺利通过汕头市濠江区2018年清洁生产审核

2021

02 -07

“太阳杯”亚洲标签大奖已经成功举办了五届,不仅被称为标签行业的“奥斯卡”,更是成为了中国标签行业公认的全方位的学习、交流和展示平台,得到了行业的广泛认可和积极参与。大奖两年一届,以公平公正为原则,评选出优秀标签制作企业。

2021

02 -07

公司董事长王建程先生首先对李校长一行的到访表示热烈的欢迎。在亲切的会谈交流中,王董介绍到,广东正迪科技有限公司创立于2002年,经过16年的奋斗,创造性地提出了随机图像识别防伪原理,拥有目前中国防伪行业协会“极难伪造”评级的“随机图像识别防伪技术”相关专利,是国内首家实施防伪防窜包装一体化高科技个性化标签提供商,并于

合作客户

 

正迪始终贯彻“易识别、难伪造、低成本”的市场策略,为各行业的品牌客户提供优质服务。

合作客户

波司登

合作客户

雨洁

三木化工

大印象

博世

缤纯

沙比克

滇虹药业

日本UBE

清逸

日本东曹

道光甘五

销售模式灵活化

昆仑

imgboxbg

KINDE TECHNOLOGY

正迪科技就在您的身边期待与您携手共进,合作共赢!

地址:广东省汕头市濠江区台商投资区台横三路5号   电话:0754-88568333   传真:0754-88525039   邮箱:wang@kd315.com

CopyRight© 2021 广东正迪科技股份有限公司 版权所有   粤ICP备11006052号